1(888) 906-7442

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Gabriel D

Gabriel D
Technician
Reviews: 24
Average: 4.75 stars
Gabriel D has received 24 reviews, averaging 4.75 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Gabriel D's Bio:

I was born and raised in Los Angeles California. I moved to Las Vegas in 2004. My true passion is helping people in any way I possibly can. My hobbies include any physical activity, music,and spending time with my family.

Review:

Termite inspection Good job... Friendly and thorough...

- Dennis Dyer

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Termite Renewal


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

Quick

- emma a

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Fabric Pest


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/08/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

You guys are nice and very reliable!! I have never had any problems with creepy bugs since you came to my home..Thanks!! Keep up the good work!!

- Diane K

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/23/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Bug free living

- Edward H

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/18/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

You always call a day prior to your service date. this is very helpful.

- Mel P

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/18/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

You came when I had a problem.

- Guy K

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/08/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Dependable and friendly

- Carlee & Nate W

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/07/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Friendly staff who know how to keep the bugs away.

- Lori T

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/05/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Grat quality and friendly and professional employees.

- Inez R

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

Reasonable price. They always call a day or 2 before to remind me to unlock my gate.

- Cher S

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

You show up when you are suppose to

- Dolores M

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

Better communication for appointments.

- Kellie M

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/26/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

I appreciate the calls before hand. I appreciate the quick answers to emergency calls. great JOB!

- Bill C

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/21/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

The tech always calls prior to the service day asking if i need anything in particular and he gives me detailed info on what he will do that day!

- Luiza L

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/20/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Great service.

- Geraldine & Van F

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/20/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

I like your services because when I specify a day I want my internal space spray he always accommodates me. It's not often but he complies with my wishes. I don't see hardly any bugs in my yard and the crickets are gone. Good service!

- Iris G

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/13/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

We see no bugs in the house . Great job!

- Evalina C

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/11/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Very profesional

- Rodney G

Gabriel D Service Provided:


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

Great service! Great customer service!

- Curtis M

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Fabric Pest


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

Gabe was very good down to earth and looked out for me/me family when we explained our concerns thanks J’s for having such a great employee!!!!

- Robert E

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

The treatment lasted about two days, then whatever the bugs that are biting us and leaving welts are back. I have seen two cock roaches and that usually means more. I do not know if the treatment did not take or not or it is going to take a few more treatments to get rid of these pests. I can tell you that we do need relief from these bus though. thank you

- Doreen & Mike R

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

Lack of scheduling and communication.

- John W

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

Friendly staff and good customer service

- Jose P

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Gabriel D
Review:

JS Pest Control is A service company that accommodated our request for a prompt inspection so that we could close an expedited escrow.

- Chuck T

Gabriel D Service Provided:

Fabric Pest


Technician: Gabriel D
Las Vegas Area

(702) 660-6555

(702) 660-6555
Henderson Area

(702) 997-8565

(702) 997-8565
North Las Vegas Area

(702) 802-0600

(702) 802-0600
Summerlin Area

(702) 706-0552

(702) 706-0552
Southern Highlands/ Southwest Area

(702) 487-7515

(702) 487-7515
Centennial Hills Area

(702) 381-5223

(702) 381-5223
Boulder City Area

(702) 765-4387

(702) 765-4387
New Location Now Open In Phoenix Area

(888) 351-5406

(888) 351-5406
JS Pest Control
Office: (702) 248-7378
4429 Losee Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89081