1(888) 906-7442

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Ricky L

Ricky L
Technician
Reviews: 44
Average: 4.64 stars
Ricky L has received 44 reviews, averaging 4.64 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Ricky L's Bio:

Hello my name is Ricky, I was born in Los Angeles and I have been married for over 25 years. We have 4 children and 9 grandchildren. I am a US Army veteran from the gulf war era. I love to bass fish in my spare time . I have been working in the pest control industry since 1993. I enjoy working in the pest control industry and it has been a true blessing for me and my family.

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/22/2021
Rodents
Summerlin, NV
Review:

JS Pest has always been professional and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone

- Cathy Congdon

Ricky L Service Provided:

Rodents


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/22/2021
Rodents
Summerlin, NV
Review:

JS Pest has always been professional and reliable. I would recommend them to anyone

- Cathy Congdon

Ricky L Service Provided:

Rodents


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

He’s really good .

- Ana Marie Eclavea

Ricky L Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

On time and very professional

- Marie

Ricky L Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Very courteous and on time Very quick turnaround with service call

- Abraham keh

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bees / Wasps


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Very professional,courteous and friendly

- Willie Bates

Ricky L Service Provided:

German Roach


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

They do a great job

- Richard Conte

Ricky L Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

100% Reliable, 100% Professional. They always call ahead and are able to provide solutions for any problem we’ve had. Highly recommend.

- Terry Stimson

Ricky L Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Very nice man that came to the house.

- A

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Good people

- Lynn & Harry H

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/22/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Always on schedule, on time.

- Tak M

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/20/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

1. Friendly service 2. Ease of scheduling and payment 3. NO BUGS

- Melissa J

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Courteous, call before service to check for inside spray

- Christine D

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/16/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Service is done at a time that is convenient for me, and they take care of my bugs!!

- Marcia R

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/15/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Well they did what was. Entended to rid my house of red fire ants and misc bugs.

- Flora P

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/15/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Ricky knows how to treat any pest problems. The company provides excellent service at.a reasonable cost.

- Lee G

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/15/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

It works! That's the results that I look for, and you provide it. Very cooperative and good personnel. Thank you.

- Mike F

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/14/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

I like the consistency of the service.

- Felencia G

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/12/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

The service people we have had in the past and present are professional and really do a good job!

- Jimmy H

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Changed my service person with no notification. The new person when they left a message regarding the day and time has called me every name but my actual name and no longer has the set monthly schedule, shows up whenever they want either beginning or end of the month. Whatever suits him.

- Bernadette Anita N

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/11/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

The agent can always be depended on to be there

- John S

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/10/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Quality service,

- Daniel G

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/09/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

On time, thorough, professional and courteous .

- Nick & Freda A

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Always solving my issues with professionalism and care. Fast responses for emergency situations.

- Fred And Mynda S

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/06/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Attention to detail

- Thomas S

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/06/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Technicians (Roscoe and Ricky) are knowledgeable and thorough . Feel we get great service at a very fair price.

- Chris & Fred M

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/05/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

If i have an issue you come right back out.

- Sarah B

Ricky L Service Provided:


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Jeff became someone we could trust and has done an amazing job servicing our home for years now. We don’t see any bugs at all which makes us all happy. The pigeon expert fixed our bird problem in one visit. JS is very professional.

- Daniel O

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Reliability

- Merrie F

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Ricky L
Review:

Prompt service and reasonable prices.

- Steve M

Ricky L Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Ricky L
Next Page
Las Vegas Area

(702) 660-6555

(702) 660-6555
Henderson Area

(702) 997-8565

(702) 997-8565
North Las Vegas Area

(702) 802-0600

(702) 802-0600
Summerlin Area

(702) 706-0552

(702) 706-0552
Southern Highlands/ Southwest Area

(702) 487-7515

(702) 487-7515
Centennial Hills Area

(702) 381-5223

(702) 381-5223
Boulder City Area

(702) 765-4387

(702) 765-4387
New Location Now Open In Phoenix Area

(888) 351-5406

(888) 351-5406
JS Pest Control
Office: (702) 248-7378
4429 Losee Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89081