1(888) 906-7442

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Timothy F

Timothy F
Technician
Reviews: 118
Average: 4.89 stars
Timothy F has received 118 reviews, averaging 4.89 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Timothy F's Bio:

Hello, my name is T.J. Fogarty. I started working with JS Pest Control in 2006 and have consistently provided outstanding service for our company ever since. I am a Las Vegas native, veteran, father and husband. I am licensed in the state of Nevada in the categories of pest control and termite control. Along with these services I am also one of our go to technicians when it comes to Africanized Bee control services here in the valley.

Review:

Great guy, great service

- Carol Hansen

Timothy F Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

TJ was fantastic He was professional and informative

- Mike Sussen

Timothy F Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

TJ is the best. We truly appreciate his services.

- Adam

Timothy F Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

Amazing service. Very pleasant service.

- Paul Sandhu

Timothy F Service Provided:

Real-estate Inspection


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

TJ is the absolute best. Timely, professional, courteous, and friendly. It doesn't get any better

- Blaise

Timothy F Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

TJ always calls ahead of time and confirms his visit. He always asks if I'm having any trouble with bugs that he should address. Always polite, courteous and professional. Excellent representative for the company.

- Tim crowe

Timothy F Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

We love TJ!

- Debra Blanchard

Timothy F Service Provided:

General Pest Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

excellent company fast turn around, always come on time, would highly recommend

- Harvey H

Timothy F Service Provided:

Fabric Pest


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/22/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Timely phone calls. Technician is always polite on the phone. Don't have problems with pests, so it's working.

- Greg C

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/16/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

TJ is very nice and accommodating.

- Rich & Linda W

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/10/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Always cordial when they arrive or call. Does what I need and if issues arise they come back quickly.

- Rebecca J

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/09/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Friendly and prompt

- Iren S

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/07/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

My service person is friendly and gets along with the dogs.

- Raoul B

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/29/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Friendly and easy. Never had an issue. Most importantly, never see any bugs in the house.

- Michael P

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/28/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Very professional reliable and excellent customer service.

- Michael C

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

My serviceman is reliable, polite, efficient, friendly, and courteous. He always calls the day previous to my appt. as a reminder. He will always return promply should there be an unexpected problem.

- Karen S

Timothy F Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/27/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

TJ is awesome to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, punctual.

- Wynton W

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/26/2019

Henderson, NV
Review:

My representative T.J. is great to work with and has helped with multiple issues over the years.

- Erica S

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

Everything! TJ is amazing

- Meghan C

Timothy F Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/25/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

I like getting a call the day before; I like paperless.

- Kathy G

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

the technicians are always quick to respond and courteous. it's one less thing i have to worry about.

- Jon C

Timothy F Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

Always on-time and very courteous.

- D & L R

Timothy F Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

Frandly service

- Rainbow K

Timothy F Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

TJ is wonderful. He always text or calls the night before he is coming. He well groomed, extremely polite, friendly with my dogs, on time, smiling and keeps the pest away. I have recommended him many times through our community website. I been with your company for years and don't think about changing.

- Rhonda S

Timothy F Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/19/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

He calls in advance, leaves message if I don't answer. Arrives on time and proceeds in a quiet organized pattern through the inside and outside of the property. Very satisfied with the result.

- Lee L

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
Review:

It's very effective. We have not had any live bugs in or outside our home.

- Ralph G

Timothy F Service Provided:

Bird Control


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/18/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

TJ is the best!

- Trevor Z

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/17/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

I like the employees. Very respectful and courteous.

- Amanda G

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/13/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

JS Pest Control does a great job of controlling pests.They are prompt and the service is reliable. The only negative is that they didn't keep their promise of never raising prices. When I signed up, I was promised that my monthly fees will never go up as long as I keep the service. That turned out not to be true.

- Gyula S

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/12/2019

Las Vegas, NV
Review:

Great company

- 17A D

Timothy F Service Provided:


Technician: Timothy F
Next Page
Las Vegas Area

(702) 660-6555

(702) 660-6555
Henderson Area

(702) 997-8565

(702) 997-8565
North Las Vegas Area

(702) 802-0600

(702) 802-0600
Summerlin Area

(702) 706-0552

(702) 706-0552
Southern Highlands/ Southwest Area

(702) 487-7515

(702) 487-7515
Centennial Hills Area

(702) 381-5223

(702) 381-5223
Boulder City Area

(702) 765-4387

(702) 765-4387
New Location Now Open In Phoenix Area

(888) 351-5406

(888) 351-5406
JS Pest Control
Office: (702) 248-7378
4429 Losee Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89081